All transactions are tied to your Google Account, so you can restore your PRO content on any Android-powered device if you use the same account.
How to make sure you're using the right account?
  1. Close our app from the App Manager "may be called Apps on some devices"
  2. Go to your device Settings
  3. Tap Accounts
  4. Tap Google
  5. Make sure you're using the right account
  6. Synchronize the account
  7. Open app

Your PRO subscription should kick back in. If the app does not restore your paid content right away, restart the app and the device. If this didn't help, do the following:

  1. Go to your device Settings
  2. Open App Manager
  3. Select Relaxpedia
  4. Select Force Stop to close the app
  5. Force stop Google Play Store
  6. Reopen Google Play Store
  7. Reopen Relaxpedia

If this didn't help, do the following:

  1. Go back to the App Manager
  2. Select Google Play Store
  3. Delete Google Play Store app data and cache
  4. Restart your device
  5. Open Google Play Store
  6. Look for any app
  7. Open Relaxpedia
In addition to yearly subscriptions, we currently offer a one-off purchase to access the PRO content called Lifetime access. Everything the app has to offer, you'll be entitled to use it forever!
If you're wondering about your membership status, you can verify it iun your order history

Feel free to Contact us if you have more questions!

  1. Go to Settings > Apps
  2. find the app you wish to manage
  3. Under Notifications, you'll have 3 options:
    1. Allow Notifications
    2. Show silently
    3. Set as priority
Currenty our app contains 3 different voices for all the content:
  1. Joanna - USA
  2. Mathew - USA
  3. Brian - GB
This is a PRO feature, and here's how to do it:
  1. Tap sounds from the top navigation bar
  2. Tap profile from the bottom navigation bar
  3. Scroll down till you see Change scene section
  4. Scroll horizontally > pic your favorite > Tap it
  5. The card will get a small green tick at the top right corner, and it'll take effect immediately
Enjoy!
  1. Tap sounds from the top navigation bar
  2. Tap profile from the bottom navigation bar
  3. Scroll down till you see Close app when timer ends section
  4. Tap the switch button to activate the feature
This is a downloading progress bar, it means this is the first time you play this session.
It also means that this session from now on will be available offline
There're 2 ways to achieve that:
  • Open the mixer & tap the delete icon associated with the sound
  • Clicking the moving bubble removes it immediately from the mixer
Both options are availabe in 4 options:
  1. Once our mediaplayer open's up tab the soundscape section to choose one of our predefined
  2. Once our mediaplayer open's up tab the soundscape section to choose one of your saved mixes
  3. Preselect a mix from our sounds library before opening the session (You'll have the option to open the mixer from withing the mediaplayer to manage it)
  4. Select a predefined mix from the "Mind Trips" section (a PRO feature)
Our voices configuration is very dynamic. This means what ever the situation is, once you change the voice option it will affect the entire category including the favorites section.
So saving a favorite save's the session itself not the voice cause that's configurable on-demand.
Yes you can through our google play page, rate the app and leave your suggestion. This is one of the most important tasks for our customer support team to deliver these suggestions directly to the development team.